Art exposure: Eran Mendel

I have just discovered this amazing illustrator called Eran Mendel. I thought I’d share some of the perfectness that is his art. To look at more of his art go here dribbble.com and here www.eranmendel.com

To start off – Here is an octopus just drumming it out.

1He has the skills.

Here is a hedgehog with a guitar.

3Don’t even try to mess with him.

Here is a bunny jamming out.

navnavDon’t judge.

Here is a moose just singing his heart out.

moosa_He has his own style and he doesn’t care what you think.

And finally – Here are the band members all together.

all_The talent is almost overwhelming.

Hope you guys enjoyed this ^_^

(I’m giving some credit to Lib as she made a few posts containing gifs, which gave me the idea to do this post. she also assisted me with some technical difficulties that I was having. She’s cool.)

Em xo

Leave a Reply

